mead-vale-logo-01 reading call-answer small-arrow education search university translate right-arrow padlock phone email locations visions trust-members academy-members mendip locking bourneville mead-vale MEAD VALE Community primary schoolwindwhistle WINDWHISTLEwalliscote WALLISCOTE PRIMARY SCHOOL oldmixon milton

Extend Learning

Academies Network

School Logo

Easter holidays opening

School opening for vulnerable children and critical workers’ children - only by prior agreement that has already been confirmed

Saturday 4 April  

Closed 

Sunday 5 April  

Closed 

 

 

Monday 6 April 

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Tuesday 7 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Wednesday 8 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Thursday 9 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

 

 

Friday 10 April  

Critical workers’ children from all ELAN primary schools at Walliscote Primary School 

 

 

Saturday 11 April  

Critical workers’ children from all ELAN primary schools at Mead Vale Community Primary School 

Sunday 12 April  

Critical workers’ children from all ELAN primary schools at Mead Vale Community Primary School 

 

 

Monday 13 April  

Critical workers’ children from all ELAN primary schools at Walliscote Primary School 

 

 

Tuesday 14 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Wednesday 15 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Thursday 16 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

Friday 17 April  

Vulnerable children and critical workers’ children 

 

 

Saturday 18 April  

To be confirmed 

Sunday 19 April  

To be confirmed 

Top